Centrum Kultury Zamek

- strona główna

Team

Management

Anna
Hryniewiecka

Director

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Zofia
Starikiewicz

Deputy director

z.starikiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Katarzyna
Bielat

Deputy Director for Finance

k.bielat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 250

Robert
Lorewicz

Deputy Director for Administration

r.lorewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 269

SECRETARIAT

Anna
Fiszer

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Daria
Nowicka

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

EVENT PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Andrzej
Maszewski

Manager

a.maszewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 244

Teresa
Nowak

+48 61 64 65 202

Anna
Pawłowska

a.pawlowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 254

Andrzej
Pazder

a.pazder@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 224

Bożena
Szota

b.szota@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 324

LITERATURE TEAM

Joanna
Przygońska

Manageress

j.przygonska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 290

Marianna
Jaworska

m.jaworska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 291

FILM DEPARTMENT / PAŁACOWE CINEMA

Ewa
Kujawińska

Kierownik

film@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 246 / +48 607 609 041

Paweł
Panfil

Specjalista ds. filmu

p.panfil@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 204 / +48 607 609 014

Janusz
Piwowarski

Pracownia Filmowa

j.piwowarski@ckzamek.pl

Paweł
Zabel

Warsztaty Filmowe / Klub Filmowy AWA / Specjalista ds. edukacji filmowej

awa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 246

Adam
Jodko

Kinooperator

projektornia@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 233

Łukasz
Matysiak

Kinooperator

projektornia@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 233

Piotr
Szczyszyk

Specjalista ds. edukacji filmowej / kinooperator

p.szczyszyk@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 233 / +48 607 409 078

Dorota
Bielecka-Gosieniecka

Pracownia animacji

pracownia.animacji@ckzamek.pl

Andrzej
Gosieniecki

Pracownia animacji

pracownia.animacji@ckzamek.pl

INTERDISCIPLINARY PROJECTS DEPARMENT

Maciej
Szymaniak

Manager

m.szymaniak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288

Jagna
Domżalska

j.domzalska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 289

Maria
Fenrych

m.fenrych@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 289

Agata
Miatkowska-Gołdyn

a.miatkowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 289

Dorota
Żaglewska

d.zaglewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 289

Wojciech
Luchowski

w.luchowski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 330

Bartosz
Wiśniewski

b.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 289 / +48 607 609 863

CENTRE FOR EDUCATIONAL PRACTICES

Ewelina
Banaszek

e.banaszek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 206

Katarzyna
Chajbos

k.chajbos@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 207

Jakub
Walczyk

j.walczyk@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 207

Bartek
Lis

b.lis@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 207

DEPARTMENT OF ART EDUCATION

Małgorzata
Michałowska

Manageress

m.michalowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 316

Magdalena
Bernaciak

edukacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 317

Robert
Dorna

r.dorna@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 317

Grzegorz
Myćka

PRACOWNIA GRAFIKI / SITODRUKU

pracowniagrafiki@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 61 64 65 274

Jarosław
Klupś

PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

pracowniafoto@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Kamila
Kobierzyńska

PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

pracowniafoto@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Sylwia
Chudy-Leśnik

VISUAL ARTS WORKSHOP tARTak 

pracowniatartak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 274

Małgorzata
Jędrzejczak-Tomczak

CERAMICS AND SCULPTURE STUDIO
CREATIVE GROUP TERRAKOTA


pracowniaceramiki@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 262

Jędrzej
Stępak

STUDIO OF UNIQUE FABRICS, STUDIO OF DRAWING AND PLASTIC FORMS

pracowniatkaniny@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 245

Anna
Kozłowska-Agacińska

PAINTING AND DRAWING STUDIO FOR ADULTS

pracowniamalarstwa@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 61 64 65 274

Marek
Cyris

THE THEATRE TRAIN

pociagteatralny@ckzamek.pl

Alicja
Szeluga

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

alicja.szeluga@chor-skowronki.pl

+48 61 64 65 228

Julia
Łynsza

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

julia.lynsza@chor-skowronki.pl

Czesław
Łynsza

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

czeslaw.lynsza@chor-skowronki.pl

Andrzej
Łukaszkiewicz

SKOWRONKI GIRL’S CHOIR

andrzej.lukaszkiewicz@chor-skowronki.pl

+ 48 666 998 089

Marzena
Michałowska

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

marzena.michalowska@chor-skowronki.pl

Bogdan
Żyłkowski

DRAMATIC STUDIO PRÓBY

studioteatralneproby@gmail.com

Tomasz
Mazur

DRAMATIC STUDIO PRÓBY

studioteatralneproby@gmail.com

Piotr
Dehr

STUDIO OF THE SPOKEN WORD AND SUNG POETRY

warsztatypoezji@ckzamek.pl

+48 604 627 403

Romuald
Jędraszak

GREATER POLAND BAGPIPE BAND

kapeladudziarzy@ckzamek.pl

+48 601 911 142

Karol
Drynkowski

ARION MEN’S CHOIR

arion@arion.poznan.pl

Jacek
Pawełczak

ARION MEN’S CHOIR

arion@arion.poznan.pl

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT

Karolina
Krychowska

Manageress

k.krychowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 273

Martyna
Łokuciejewska

Rzeczniczka prasowa

m.lokuciejewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 270 / +48 607 609 027

Martyna
Nicińska

Spokeswoman

m.nicinska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 270

Joanna
Januchowska

j.januchowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 271

Michał
Janiszewski

m.janiszewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 271

Ewa
Hejnowicz

grafik@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 210

Krystyna
Marciniak

k.marciniak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 302

Maria
Marcyaniak

m.marcyaniak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 314

EXHIBITION PRODUCTION TEAM

Magdalena
Tomczewska

Manageress

wystawy@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 209

Karolina
Szotkiewicz

k.szotkiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 209

PF PHOTOGRAPHY GALLERY

Dominika
Karalus

Manageress

galeriapf@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 330

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Aneta
Waszak

Kierownik

a.waszak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 268 \ +48 607 609 012

Lidia
Kubiak

l.kubiak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 240

Anna
Kurek-Kozińska

a.kozinska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 303

Magdalena
Obst

m.obst@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 248

Justyna
Chmielewska

j.chmielewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 264

Jacek
Makaś

j.makas@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 265

Tomasz
Lesiński

+48 607 609 017

Janusz
Górniak

+48 61 64 65 216

Tomasz
Pitoń

t.piton@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 216

Artur
Grześkowiak

+48 61 64 65 266

Stanisław
Bastian

+48 61 64 65 217

Bogusław
Otoka

+48 61 64 65 217

Krzysztof
Werkowski

+48 61 64 65 266

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Małgorzata
Sieklucka-Szwed

Kierownik

m.sieklucka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 211

Magdalena
Kaufmann

kadry@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 304

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna
Zgoła

Manageress

k.zgola@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 315

Izabela
Konieczna

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Hanna
Obst

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Marcin
Adasiak

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Dominika
Grzelak

informacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 272

Aleksandra
Siatkowska

informacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 272

PROGRAMME SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Lidia
Sobańska

Manageress

l.sobanska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 325

Ewa
Głębocka

+48 61 64 65 333

Anna
Muszyńska

+48 61 64 65 333

Zofia
Adamiak

+48 61 64 65 333

Elizabeth
Balicki

+48 61 64 65 333

Monika
Rosiak

+48 61 64 65 333

Karolina
Laskowiak

+48 61 64 65 333

Beata
Hoedke

+48 61 64 65 333

Aldona
Szczepska

+48 61 64 65 333

Elżbieta
Ślotała

+48 61 64 65 333

Urszula
Zgoda-Matuszczak

+48 61 64 65 333

Lucyna
Stefańska

+48 61 64 65 333

RESTORATION CONSULTANT

Janusz
Pazder

j.pazder@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 283

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Anna
Woźniak

Manageress

a.wozniak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 235

Beata
Kamińska

b.kaminska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 237

Monika
Kosakowska

m.kosakowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 239

Magdalena
Szafran

m.szafran@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 309

Aleksandra
Wasielewska

a.wasielewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 205

Katarzyna
Werner

k.werner@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 238

LEGAL COUNSEL

Marek
Szczepański

radca.prawny@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 322

TECHNICAL SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Piotr
Wiśniewski

Manager

p.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 334 / +48 607 609 024

Michał
Anioła

m.aniola@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 030

Mirosław
Błażejak

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Paweł
Dobrosiewicz

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Adam
Głębocki

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Adam
Kasperski

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Mateusz
Klepacki

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Arkadiusz
Kuczyński

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Łukasz
Pluciński

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Jacek
Raczkowiak

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Rafał
Smyk

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Jan
Sobański

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Piotr
K. Wiśniewski

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

STRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT AND RENOVATIONS

Katarzyna
Krajenka-Salewska

zamowienia@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 348

ELECTROTECHINCAL DEPARTMENT

Zygmunt
Kaczmarek

+48 607 609 035

Grzegorz
Mazurkiewicz

+48 607 609 035

Leszek
Politowski

+48 607 609 023

NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR

Dawid
Jarząb

d.jarzab@ckzamek.pl

Photographer

Maciej
Kaczyński

m.kaczynski@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 010

FIRE PROTECTION AND PREVENTION

Krzysztof
Karolewski

+48 61 64 65 267

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Marek
Garwoliński

HEALTH AND SAFETY

+48 61 64 65 322